Weddings

The Ashes Exclusive Country House Barn Wedding Venue Staffordshire - http://www.theashes-venue.co.uk

Pendrell Hall Exclusive Country House Wedding Venue with accommodation Staffordshire - www.pendrellhall-venue.co.uk

Kate Cullen creative styling and design for weddings, events and businesses - www.katecullen.co.uk 

Dotty Vintage Weddings Magazine; love vintage, love weddingswww.dottyvintageweddings.co.uk

Frances and Rose wedding and event floristry specialists - www.francesandrose.co.uk

Photographers

Christy Blanch photography; Gloucestershire wedding and portrait photographer - www.christyblanch.com

Rebecca Yu photography; Staffordshire based wedding, family, creative photographer - www.yuphotography.co.uk

One Little Daisy photography; Staffordshire based imaginative storytelling wedding photographer - www.onelittledaisy.co.uk

Red On Blonde; Derbyshire based creative wedding photographers - www.redonblonde.com

Claire Penn; UK and destination wedding photographer - www.clairepenn.com

Suppliers

Bedfordshire Bead Co. Finely crafted grooming products - www.bedfordshirebeardco.com

Sail Handmade; Handcrafted leather goods, made in England - www.sailhandmade.com